4

Even after Qe6 it's a theoretical draw. The link to the online tablebase shared by @SecretAgentMan says Qe6 loses with DTZ 63, meaning White can force a win, but it will take 63 moves before a pawn moves (or a piece is captured). When played perfectly, Nepomniachtchi would still be able to claim a draw based on the 50-move rule.


3

There is no question. It is a theoretical draw (see tablebase).[1] Obviously to mere mortals, playing on may hold practical chances for one side. GM Nakamura repeatedly said that Game 6 of WCC positions were extremely difficult to play for Black. In this position, Black only has two moves that draw: ...Qb1 and ...Qc2 (without considering the 50 move rule). ...


1

The other answers have answered the first question. For the second, these positions where one person is winning but is foiled by the 50-move rule are known as "cursed wins".


Only top voted, non community-wiki answers of a minimum length are eligible