I am learning to play chess on my computer. I have learned approximately all the rules but one rule stays vague for me thus far.
My questions are clear, though. I am putting them separated below with some little additions.
This is simple. How often can I castle? One time, two times, x times or till the end? I know that it can be executed if a rook and king are at their original places.
If I am allowed to castle one time, does that imply that I can make it two times because number of rooks for each player is 2?